*NEW* Messenger Unsend Button

facebook-messenger-logo

Anna Iskikian, Product Manager, Messenger announced today that New Messenger Feature Gives You Ability to Remove Messages for Everyone

facebook-messenger-logo
How does it work?
Simply tap on the message you want to remove and select the option to “Remove for Everyone”. The removed message will be replaced by text alerting everyone in the conversation the message was removed. You will have up to 10 minutes to remove a message after it is sent.

What do you think about this new feature?

Leave a Reply